Sl. No. Department Contact Person Website
1 Animal Husbandry And Veterinary Service Dr. Narad Cintury, Additional Director, 9733347890
2 Building And Housing Shri Ashok Chettri, Divisional Engineer, 9002943421
3 Commercial Taxes Division,FRED Shri Sandesh Subba,Assistant Commissioner,7548044445
4 Cooperation Smt. Laden Gensapa, Joint Registrar of Coop. Society, 8348111850
5 Energy And Power Shri B.K. Rai,Addl Chief Engineer,7865890586
6 Excise Shri Pranay Rai,SI,7679056027
7 Food Security And Agriculture Shri D.S.Chettri,Joint Director,9832521628
8 Food & Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Shri Arjun Rai,DCSO ,9733327413
9 Forest Environment And Wildlife Smt. Urmila Subba, ACF(T),9593770696
10 Finance, Revenue & Expenditure Shri  Sonam Bhutia,CPAO,9733077501
11 Health Department Shri Bikash Pradhan, CMO 7865804021
12 Human Resource Development Shri K. Subaiah,AddlDirector,9933002215
13 Information And Public Relations Shri Krishna Subba,DIO,8337807832
14 Irrigation And Flood Control Shri Sandeep Khatiwada,DE,7872886893
15 Land Revenue & Disaster Management Smt. Yishey D. Yongda ,District Magistrate
16 National Informatics Centre Shri Suman Ranu,DIO,7872600166
17 Roads And Bridges Shri Saurav Lepcha,Superintending Engineer,9800055439
18 Social Justice Empowerment And Welfare Shri Bhushan Subba,Sr.Welfare Officer,9735978008
19 Sports And Youth affairs Smt N.L. Bhutia,Assistant Director,9647853812
20 Tourism Dr.Anand Thapa, Director,9609870002
21 Urban Dev & Housing Shri Gopal Sharma,MEO,9733122686
22 Water Security & PHE Shri Santosh Sharma,Divisional Engineer,9641810824
23 Transport Department Shri Ram Hang Subba,RTO,9609866077