Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Land Revenue & Disaster Management

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Mrs. Yishey D. Yongda, SCSDistrict Collector Gyalshingcollectorwest[at]gmail[dot]comDAC Rabdentse Gyalshing
Mr. Khemraj Bhattarai,SCSADC HQ GyalshingDAC Rabdentse Gyalshing9434025764
Mr. Santosh Kumar AllaySDM GyalshingDAC Rabdentse Gyalshing6297906521
Ms. Tirsang Tamang, SCSSDM (HQ) GyalshingDAC Rabdentse Gyalshing9851302484
Mr. Tshering T BhutiaSDM YuksumSDAC Yuksum9734101006
Mr. Pravin GautamSDM DentamSDAC Dentam9832470855
Mr. Suman RaiDPODAC Gyalshing7001713788


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Mr. J Jayapandiyan, IPSSuperintendent of PoliceDAC Gyalshing9710506854
Mr. Bijoy Subba, SPSAddl. Superintendent of PoliceDAC Gyalshing7858899278
Mr. Kessang D Bhutia,SPSSDPO GyalshingDAC Gyalshing9593982042

Rural Management & Development

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Mr. Surat Gurung,SGSADC Development GyalshingGyalshing9434191586
Mr. Bijoy Prasad SubbaBDO Gyalshingbdogyalshing[at]gmail[dot]comBAC Gyalshing8972333707
Mr. Kailash GurungBDO Hee Martambdoheemartam[at]gmail[dot]comBAC Hee Martam7908136453
Mr. Basanta MoktanBDO Dentambdodentam[at]gmail[dot]comBAC Dentam9064288269
Mr. Garap Dorjee BhutiaBDO ChongrangBAC Chongrang9733911961
Mr. SM LimbooBDO Yuksambdoyuksam[at]gmail[dot]comBAC Yuksam9733227146